Logo

fabricants et exportateurs indiens de tapis, tapis et autres revêtements de sol faits à la main


Aspect technique des tapis d'accueil

Tapis d'hôtel ou tapis de villa:

Ce segment est très sensible et nécessite techniquement certains des aspects à adopter.

Surtout dans le cas de projets d'accueil, on nous demande le trafic piétonnier sur les tapis, les tapis traités ignifuges / ignifuges, la protection contre les mites et les autres termes techniques qui ne sont pas requis en cas de tapis utilisés pour la maison, etc.

Le trafic piétonnier dépend du type de matière première qui doit être utilisée pour fabriquer le tapis. Alors ne vous contentez pas d'aller avec le tapis, voyez également la qualité de la laine ou autre fil, selon la demande, avant de vous décider pour les tapis.

La circulation piétonne en cas de tapis résidentiels n'est pas très importante pour la raison que vous en avez limité un dans votre maison, mais lorsque nous parlons des projets d'hôtels, de salles de banquet, de villas, de hall et d'autres endroits, où le nombre de pieds pas à pas, par jour sont plus que la normale. Dans certains cas, lorsque les tapis sont posés dans des chambres d'hôtel, la circulation piétonne est considérée comme moyenne / moyenne faible, car les tapis ne sont pas élevés.

Nous obtenons notre contrôle de produit auprès de l'institut gouvernemental autorisé qui spécifie de quelle norme les tapis sont, si les tapis sont pour un trafic élevé? Si les tapis sont pour un trafic moyen ou si les tapis sont pour un trafic faible.

En ce qui concerne les produits ignifuges / ignifuges, nous avons certains produits chimiques qui sont traités sur les tapis pour les rendre ignifuges / ignifuges. Il existe différents types de codes attribués aux tapis ignifuges. Nous avons réussi le TEST DE PREMIÈRE CLASSE, en cas de tapis traités avec FIRE RETARDANT.

La protection contre les mites sur les tapis est effectuée, sur demande, car chaque fonctionnalité ajoutée dans les tapis coûte.
 

 

Copyright © Global Floor Furnishers, Tous droits réservés.

English Arabic Chinese Danish Dutch German Greek Hebrew Italian Japanese Korean Luxemburg Portugese French Russian Spanish Thai Turkish

Exporters of handmade carpets
Handmade Carpets & Rugs
INDIAN Manufacturers and Exporters
of handmade carpets,
rugs and other floor coverings
     
 English 中国 Français Deutsch Italiano 日本語 한국어 Russian Español Turkish العربية فارسی
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Home
What are custom rugs and custom carpets
How Custom Carpets and Custom Rugs are Made
Manufacturing facility and packing of rugs
Technical Aspect for hospitality rugs
Contact us
News related to rugs
Technical Aspect for Hospitality Rugs

Hotel rugs or villa rugs : 

This segment is highly sensitive which require technically some of the aspects which have to be adopted. 

Mostly in case of hospitality projects we are being asked for the foot traffic on rugs, fire retardant / flame retardant treated rugs, moth proofing and such other technical terms which are not required in case of rugs used for home etc.  

The foot traffic depends on the kind of raw material which should be used in making the rug. So do not just go with the rug, also see the quality of wool or other yarn, as per the demand, before you decide for the rugs. 

Foot traffic in case of residential rugs is not much important for the reason that you have limited one in your house, but when we talk for the projects of hotels, banquet halls, villas, lobby, and such other places, where the number of foot stepping, per day are more than the normal. In some cases where the rugs are laid in hotel rooms, the foot traffic is considered medium / medium low, because the stepping on rugs are not high. 

We get our product check with the authorized government institute who specifies that of which standard the rugs are of, whether rugs are for high traffic? Whether rugs are for medium traffic or whether the rugs are for low traffic. 

Regarding fire retardant /flame retardant, we have some chemicals which are treated on the rugs to make them flame retardant /fire retardant. There are different kinds of codes allocated for fire retardant rugs. We have passed FIRST CLASS TEST, in case of rugs treated with FIRE RETARDANT.

Moth proofing on rugs are done, when asked for, as every added feature in rugs costs. 

 

Avia Napa Hotel Rug Fisher Island 2 Project Fisher Island Project
Avia Napa Hotel Rug Fisher Island 2 Project Fisher Island Project
     
Ritz Carlton Hotel Rug Ritz Carlton Hotel Rug Ritz Carlton Hotel Rug
Ritz Carlton Hotel Rug Ritz Carlton Hotel Rug Ritz Carlton Hotel Rug
     
Villa Project Rug Villa Project Rug Embossing effect rug
Villa Project Rug Villa Project Rug Embossing effect rug
 
picture Gallery                                                                                                        
 Home   l   What are custom rugs and custom carpets   l   how custom carpets and custom rugs are made      

 Manufacturing facility and packing of rugs  l  Technical Aspect for hospitality rugs  l  Contact us  l  News related to rugs
All the text materials, pictures etc. mentioned in the said website has been covered under INDIAN COPYRIGHT ACT, 1957. Any part or in full details, copy of the text materials, pictures etc., if taken from this website without permission of the owner, is a violation under Indian Copyright Act, 1957, and severe actions and/or penalties shall be imposed if violation is found.